Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"willyp523"
[etree]The Crane Wives Live at The Intersection on 2013-12-31 - The Crane Wives
The Crane Wives 2013-12-31 Grand Rapids, MI-The Intersection Source: Neumann SKM 184’s > R44 Transfer: SD > MacBook Pro > Sound Studio 3 > Xact FLAC16 Taped By: Tyler Jernigan Transferred By: Tyler Jernigan Location: 36’ From Stage 8.5’ high 01. Intro 02 Easier 03 Strangler Fig 04 Tongues and Teeth 05 Counting Sheep 06 October 07 You Can't Have It All 08 Back to The Ground 09 I Ain't Done 10 New Colors 11 Safe Ship Harbored 12 Icarus 13 Sleeping Giants 14...
Keywords: The Crane Wives; New Years Eve; Grand Rapids; Michigan; The Intersection; SKM 184's; R44
Downloads: 148 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ragbirds Live at The Ark on 2010-01-15 - Ragbirds
The Ragbirds The Ark Ann Arbor,MI 1-15-2010 Source:Neumann km184 > lunatec v3 > sd 722 Disc 1 1.Intro 2.Ypsilanti Song 3.Banter 4.I Believe 5.The Frame * 6.Good 7.Tipi Baya 8.Book of Matches ** 9.Banter 10.Finally Almost Ready Disc 2 1.Into 2.Brave New Beat 3.Romanian Train Song 4.Little Things 5.How Can I say 6.Banter 7.Tell Me Ma*** 8.Intro to Tarantella 9.Tarantella 10.Intro to Onyame Kokoro 11.Onyame Kokoro**** 12.Crowd 13.Holy Kiss 14.Jump In The Line * w Jesse Clayton ** w/ Diane Laddio sp...
Keywords: Ragbirds
Downloads: 298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ragbirds Live at 10,000 Lakes Music Festival on 2009-07-24 - Ragbirds
The Ragbirds 10,000 Lakes Music Festival Detroit Lakes, MN July 24, 2009 Duration: 84min 01 Good > Shake Senora (Jump In Da Line) 02 Brave New Beat 03 Little Things 04 How Can I Say? 05 Tipi Baya 06 Enemy 07 Panoramic Camera 08 Onyame Kokroko 09 Ypsilanti Song 10 Stuck In The Middle With You 11 Belle Of Belfast City 12 Tarantella 13 Romanian Train Song Source: CA-14 (Cardiods/DIN) > CA-9100 (r4.4) > MT2496 (@16/44.1) Location: FOB, 7' High Conversion: CF Card > Harddrive > Audition 1.0 > CDWave ...
Keywords: ragbirds; u89i; 10klf
Downloads: 226 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Guster Live at Rothbury Festival - Ranch Arena on 2009-07-05 - Guster
01. Intro 02. Captain 03. One Man Wrecking Machine 04. Red Oyster Cult* 05. Backyard 06. Satellite 07. Jonah 08. Barrel of a Gun# 09. Airport Song 10. Fun Facts About the Band Guster$ 11. G Major 12. Come Downstairs and Say Hello 13. Demons 14. Manifest Destiny 15. Ruby Falls 16. C'Mon 17. Fa Fa 18. Keep It Together Intro > 19. Keep It Together
Keywords: guster; rothbury
Downloads: 2,665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Works Progress Administration Live at Old Town School of Folk Music on 2009-12-06 - Works Progress Administration
01: Intro 02: Always Have My Love 03: I Could End This Now 04: Already Gone 05: Cry For You 06: Rise Up 07: Solar Flare 08: I Feel The Blues Movin' In ^ 09: Paralyzed 10: Not Sure 11: Drive By 12: Whatever I Fear 13: Pink Triangle & 14: Garfield's Blackberry Blossom 15: Good As Ever 16: Remember Well 17: Damaged 18: Somebody More Like You 19: A Wedding or a Wake Encore 20: It's Over Now 21: You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go *
Downloads: 1,076 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Covert Live at The Intersection on 2012-02-12 - Covert
Covert The Intersection Grand Rapids, Michigan February 12, 2012 supporting Rusted Root Peluso cemc6/ck21 -> Fostex FR-2LE (Busman T-Mod) 1. Plurality 2. Sior Damsha 3. Modern Day Woman 4. Spaceships And Robots
Keywords: Covert; The Intersection
Downloads: 260 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Hoxeyville Music Festival on 2012-08-17 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass Hoxeyville Music Festival Wellston, Michigan August 17, 2012 Peluso cemc6/ck21 -> Fostex FR-2LE (Busman T-Mod) @24/48 Audacity (fades, 16/44) -> CD Wave -> flac Bob Hemenger on saxophone sits in the entire second set for CD use, each set will fit on disc Set one 01 intro/tuning 02 What's Left Of The Night 03 Wheel Hoss 04 Lose My Way 05 Dust Bowl Overtures w/Josh Davis 06 Foggy Mountain Special w/Josh Davis 07 Little Maggie 08 Demons 09 Don't Lie > jam > Don't Lie 10 Dancing I...
Keywords: Greensky Bluegrass; gsbg; Hoxeyville 2012
Downloads: 987 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Brew Live at The Intersection-Front Room on 2009-04-07 - The Brew
1. Definitions 2. Seen It All 3. Let Go 4. Hard Enough To Break 5. Reactor 6. Straight Believing 7. Machine 8. Let It Slide 9. Chance Reaching Level adjustment at about the 1 minute mark of track 1 (first time out with the FR-2LE) Chatty crowd
Keywords: the brew; grand rapids; intersection
Downloads: 202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Rothbury Music Festival on 2008-07-03 - Railroad Earth
d1t1 Mighty River d1t2 Like a Buddha (A) d1t3 Right in Tune (B) d1t4 Colorado d1t5 Warhead Boogie --> d1t6 prelude to... --> d1t7 Black Bear d2t1 The Forecast (B) d2t2 Peace on Earth d2t3 Elko (B) (C) d2t4 Bird in a House Encore: d2t5 Little Rabbit (A) with Dan Sears on trumpet (B) with Dan Sears on trumpet and Dominic Lalli on alto saxophone (C) with Kyle Hollingsworth on accordion
Keywords: Rothbury; Peluso; CK21
Downloads: 2,387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at State Theatre on 2009-12-31 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass December 31, 2009 State Theatre Kalamazoo, Michigan Peluso cemc6/ck4 -> Fostex FR-2LE 3rd row of fixed seating, DFC, head height for CD burning...set 1 70:28, set 2 79:41 Set 1 01 I'm Still Here 02 Climbing Up a Mountain 03 Reverend 04 I'll Probably Kill You 05 No Idea 06 Tarpology 07 Radio Blues 08 Out of Control 09 Can't Stop Now 10 Broke Mtn Breakdown>the Funk jam>Twistin the night Away>BMB * Set 2 11 re-intro 12 Just To Lie 13 When Doves Cry 14 What's Left Of The Night > 1...
Keywords: Greensky; gsbg
Downloads: 772 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Sleeping Bear Dunegrass and Blues Festival - Main Stage on 2007-08-04 - Railroad Earth
Set One s1t01: Intro s1t02: Long Way To Go s1t03: Seven Story Mountain s1t04: Dover to Dunkirk s1t05: Old Dangerfield s1t06: banter s1t07: Colorado s1t08: Peace on Earth s1t09: Stillwater Getaway s1t10: Black Bear s1t11: Ragtime Annie Lee s1t12: Like a Buddha s1t13: Carrying Coal to Newcastle s1t14: For Love s1t15: Magic Foot > s1t16: Luxury Liner
Downloads: 4,205 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at Silver Maple Music Festival on 2008-08-02 - Big Leg Emma
01 intro 02 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 03 Daniel> 04 Dear Prudence> 05 Norwegian Wood tease>Charity Sun Dance 06 chat 07 Hey Maker 08 Corn Fed> 09 jam> 10 Superstition> 11 Corn Fed 12 Peoples> 13 Papa Was A Rolling Stone>Not Fade Away>Peoples
Keywords: Big Leg Emma; Silver Maple Music Festival
Downloads: 1,027 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ragbirds Live at Three Sisters Park on 2010-05-31 - Ragbirds
The Ragbirds 5-31-2010 Summercamp Music Festival Campfire Stage Chillicothe,IL Source: Neumann AK40 + AK 20 > LC3 > KM100 > Lunatec V3 > Sound Devices 722 Recorded By: Todd Moore Disc 1: 01.Tarantella 02.Romainian Train Song 03.Diamonds On The Soles of Her Shoes 04.How Can I say? 05.Book of Matches 06.Brave New Beat 07.Little Things 08.Tipi Baya 09.Enemy 10.Tuning Song 11.Intro To Panoramic Camera 12.Panoramic Camera Disc 2: 13.Good 14.Right Here Right Now 15.Banter 16.Anywhere* 17.Intro To Onya...
Keywords: Ragbirds; Summercamp
Downloads: 474 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Rancho Del Rio on 2009-08-01 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass Aug 1 2009 Yarmonygrass Rancho Del Rio, Colorado Taped by Dave McKearney ADK TL > warm plus UA-5 > JB3 > WaveLab > CDWave 01 China Cat > I Know You Rider 02 Train Junkie 03 What's Left Of The Night 04 05 Can't Make Time 06 Salty Dog Blues 07 Midnight Moonlight 08 200 Miles From Montana 01 It feels like Sat. but tomorrow is Sunday and I'm going to fuckin Red Rocks (Broke Mountain Breakdown) > 02 Why Don't We Do It In The Road > Broke Mountain Breakdown 03 Reverend 04 Stop That ...
Keywords: Yarmonygrass
Downloads: 953 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Rothbury Music Festival on 2009-07-04 - Railroad Earth
01 intro 02 Elko 03 Happy Song 04 Little Bit O' Me 05 Colorado 06 The Hunting Song 07 New Jam (SHJ) * 08 Cuckoo's Medley * 09 Head * with Bill Nershi on electric guitar
Keywords: RRE; Railroad Earth; Rothbury
Downloads: 2,638 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)